After the auto-update to 1.0 I am no longer able to use my old game saves. Is there anyway to use those saves again or revert to the old version?!?! I was playing a game with the the non opt-in beta and bringing along the purple hat in XEN - so I really don’t want to start over all the way at the beginning.
Old saves can’t be used with updates. They are incompatable