Sven coop run through this weekend?


#21

So when we doin this?


#22

Well, I’m free for the next 3h or so, then it’s bedtime for johnyo.


#23

Damnit, I live in Denmark, so time is confusing.

Anyway, I’d love to join ya guys!.. As soon as I’ve reinstalled Sven.


#24

Well…?


#25

I’d be willing to play sometime this weekend, if I’m on when you start and need another, message me Xal.


#26

Alright guys, Dan’s hosting. 1:00 PM US eastern time.


#27

count me the fuck in

what’s the personnel cap on this bitch?


#28

16 apparently.


#29

Well what the fuck is the server IP?

Gotta prep that shit


#30

If the hell my memory serves, 96.247.52.252

It’s been the shit a couple of hours since I had the fuck to punch it in, but I think the assclown that’s right.


#31

A’ight!


#32

I’m in.


#33

I think I cracked the code.

1.00 PM EDT
15.00 GMT-2
17.00 GMT
19.00 GMT+2


#34

Is this happening today?


#35

I guess.


#36

Cool, that’s 19:00 for me. I’m in!


#37

I’m tempted, but that’s like 3AM here for me.


#38

You’re not missing much.


#39

Well, uhm… It could’ve gone worse?


#40

So what happened?